NEW RANGE : July ’13

leopard-stylingWEB

hello-stylingWEB

bedroom-styling-2WEB

boys-styling-WEB

girls-styling-WEB

Kia Ora all!

The new range is here CHEER:CHUR!   Along with some favourites back in stock.  I hope there is something that takes your fancy fine people…..

Many of the cushions now come in lush velveteen fabric and there is the new ones for the kidlets.

My fav is the leopard design and it was a big hit at the Auckland Art Fair last weekend.  Go ahead and be BRAVE with this fierce purchase.  And I also think the ‘LOUD’ and ‘DONUT’ cushions are a perfect combo for a boys room.  My rascal son Raphael [2yrs] loves his donut.  The dusky pink heart and cupcake are a cute combo for a girls room.

Cushions are the new handbag don’t you know [wink].

As usual, I would LOVE to hear your thoughts.  Infact, I really appreciate your feedback.  Below is a quick one answer poll about cushion inners ….thanks fabulous people xox

OH!  To celebrate the launch of the new range, if you share on any social media platform you can have 10% off your order.  I’ll trust that you do it, so just add the code ‘HOORAY’ at check out.  [Ends in 5 days : midnight Friday 5th]

HELLO,-purple-WEB  Leopard,-pink-WEB

Heart,-pale-pink-WEBLoud-cushion-WEB

Donut-lg-WEB Ice-Cream-WEB Cupcake-lg-WEB

