LornaLove’s birthday! [+ giveaway]

LornaLove turned ONE on Saturday 1st June! One year since I wrote my very first blog entry…..

WOWZERS!

I’m really happy with how it has developed into a lil’ brand unexpectedly over the past year. I’m not sure if you are aware, but I only get to work on LornaLove in my spare time and I CAN’T WAIT until I can give it my full attention and work on it as a full time job [I hope this explains my sporadic blog entries, sigh].  I’ve also been promising my NEW RANGE for a while now, but seriously….it’s going to be here at the end of June!  Just in time to launch at the Auckland art and craft fair.  I wonder what you will think of the new range?

Right now I want to celebrate and thank YOU, my fabulous readers and those who have purchased my products.  So it’s time for a BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY  [cheer : chur]

<<<<< BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAY deets >>>>>

As you know LornaLove is all about and all over being BRAVE when it comes to home decor.  LornaLove also squeals over statement pieces and eye candy.

So to win a ONE HUNDRED DOLLAR GIFT VOUCHER  to spend on the new range, I would like you to take a photo of something in your home or your wardrobe that you consider to be ‘brave’ or a ‘statement piece’.  You might even need to pull out the storage boxes to find that pair of WILD shoes you bought and never wore because you didn’t feel brave enough to stand out a little.  Hopefully this giveaway creates a small visual feast of pics that we can all find a little interest and intrigue in.

Lets keep this simple and do ONE of the three below:

a. Post photo to your facebook page AND the LornaLove facebook page and mention me https://www.facebook.com/lornalovenz

b. Post photo on your instagram and mention me http://instagram.com/lornalovenz

c. Post photo on your twitter page and mention me: https://twitter.com/LornaLoveNZ

For a simple photo, you could WIN!  CHEER : CHUR

THANKS again for your support of LornaLove over this inspiring year xox

[entries end Monday 10th June]

