LornaLove SALE!

Kia Ora all!

It’s time for a big sale! *cheer*

I need to get rid of stock to make way for my new colours, designs and the baby/kids range I’ve been promising for so long!  So I’m giving you, my fantastic readers, a big 35% off!! 

Instead of $55, you will pay just $35.75 for your very own LornaLove cushion cover. 

FREAKIN’ BARGAIN 

Plus FREE SHIPPING within New Zealand! [excludes rural and PO Box].

Let friends know and share the love, mwah.

Head over to the SHOP HERE and pimp, quirk and perk your home up…..treat yourself xox

Sale ends Wednesday 8th May.

p.s Don’t forget you can add luxurious, plump feather cushion inners to your purchase.

neon-pink-cushion-styling-WEB     Black-skull-cushion-styling-WEB

Trillion-cushion-styling-WEB     diamond-stylingWEB

 

One thought on “LornaLove SALE!

Comments are closed.