NEW:NESS

neon-pink-cushion-styling-WEB

white-heart-on-fuchsia-styling-2-WEB

Cushion,-skull-white-WEB

<<<Kia Ora all>>>

New cushions for you…… you like?  You can purchase from my online store for just NZ$45 : tu meke!   Now don’t be safe and boring, go brave and bold!

Speaking of brave and bold, here is something I saw today.  It is styling by Julia Green for Fenton & Fenton.  Just fabulous!  I think my cushions would fit nicely in these interiors tee hee!  [See the whole article at The Design Files].

FentonRugs - JUlia Green

FentonRugs_zebra

Now don’t tell me that my cushions wouldn’t ‘suit’ your decor or colours because greys and whites will go with anything! I said so.  Check……

HA-HA-cushion-styling-WEB

So that was my hard sell….I’ll see you over at Paypal!

xox

4 thoughts on “NEW:NESS

  1. Aren’t the new Fenton & Fenton rugs to die for? Love your line up of cushions – especially the black & white skull! Cute styling – had to pin them all to PInterest! x

Comments are closed.