come say ::HELLO!:: to me

Trillion artwork

skull artwork

Acrylic artwork

Kia Ora All!

I have some NEW products! Add some brave radness to your decor with these LornaLove prints on acrylic stands.  Place them on your desk, shelf, table, window sill or any corner that needs brightening.  They come in Large [20cm height] or small [15cm height].

I also have 3 NEW cushion designs, but I shall R:E:V:E:A:L them tomorrow at the Auckland Art and Craft Fair! This blog post is basically to tell you that I have a stand at the event and you can come give me a high five, check out and perhaps purchase my new products : CHOICE!.  My popular lamps will also be available.

The big event is FANTASTIC [check out my previous post HERE].  Loads of unique art-y, design-y, craft-y goodies to purchase.  Plenty of talented artists and designers selling their eye candy products.

I am AMPED and can’t wait!

Also, my online store is up and running now *cheering*.  Check it out HERE.    All my new products will be loaded on the store next week, just in time for christmas pressies ;o)   So if you are an international or out of Auckland reader who will miss the Art and Craft Fair, you can still purchase yourself some LornaLove!  *phew*

LornaLove products

I’ll report back about the fair next week.  Here is the info and I hope to see your special face there : come say HELLO to me! xx

Vendor Button

Auckland Art and Craft Fair, 8th December, 11 – 4pm, Aotea Centre, THE EDGE, Auckland City  [gold coin entry].

About The Fair

The Auckland Art & Craft Fair is a one of a kind, special event happening twice a year, in Winter and in Summer. Designed to showcase a selection of New Zealand best independent and contemporary Designers, Artists & Crafters selling their products direct to the public for one day only.  At the Fair you will find products with an emphasis on quality, craftsmanship, creativity and style. You can purchase direct from the seller, knowing that you are supporting our local talent and you will be taking home a special piece that has soul.

One thought on “come say ::HELLO!:: to me

Comments are closed.