A winner!

LornaLove : TRIO

Kia Ora all!

On Sunday I sold LornaLove products at the Matakana indie markets.  It was absolutely POURING with rain when I rose to head to the markets *booooooo*. However, out came the sun and along came plenty of happy, smiley people!  It was fabulous to chat to customers and I met a few ‘cushion fans’!  My best seller was the blue cushion with gold heart.  

Here is my ‘oh so well behaved son’ and I proudly standing at my stall.

The ceramic mexican skull in the photo was purchased whilst on holiday at Venice Beach, LA.  I used it as a wee prop and so many people wanted to buy it!

The first couple of photos show you the LornaLove TRIO you can now purchase.  Mix and match up any : lamp & cushion & artwork for NZD $189 [save $15].  Check out my ‘shop’ folder for all the new pieces of LornaLove that you can now purchase.

Winner!
On the LornaLove facebook page, I asked people which of the above new cushion designs was their favourite.  I can confirm that the ‘fuschia zig zag on natural’ was the most popular : thanks for your feedback!  Don’t be shy to get in there and purchase one now, he he!  As a thank you, I am gifting one of these very cushion covers to one of you…….. *drum roll*…… Mia Macleod!

I would like to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to ALL of you reading and supporting LornaLove.  It brings me sooooo much creative joy!!

My next post will get back to giving you a creative tutorial : promise!  I have many, many ideas waiting to be executed for you.  xx

2 thoughts on “A winner!

Comments are closed.