LornaLove products available!

Kia Ora all!

I have some LornaLove products *squeals*, so now you can own your very own piece of ……LornaLove!  *cheer*
I am featuring at the fabulous Matakana Indie Markets THIS SUNDAY, September 16th.  It will probably be my one and only market before I launch my online store.  Super exciting!

On offer are LornaLove Lamps, cushions and artworks.  They all have a similar flavour and the idea is that you can match up a LornaLove TRIO of lamp, cushion and artwork to really spice up your interiors.  Remember  – LornaLove is not safe, it’s BRAVE & DARING.  So get your game face on and be just that!  No more boring-ness, plain-ness, safe-ness going on in your home interiors…..statement pieces people : STATEMENT PIECES ;o)

This blog entry is a little premature, as I haven’t quite got my products completed, but it’s a sneak peak of what’s to come.  I’m also writing this now, so you know about the market this Sunday and might come along if you live in NZ : in the North Island : near Matakana!

The Lamps are super cool ‘touch lamps’.  You simply tap the base and it comes on and off.  There are three settings from dim to bright, simply tap once for dim and three times for the brightest light.  I find these brilliant in bedrooms for easily tapping on in the dark. They are great for dim light ambience in the living room. SUPER FABULOUS if you are feeding a baby in the night as you can put on dim whilst feeding.  The lamps come in blue, charcoal grey, neon pink and neon yellow and are 405 mm high.  Message me if you would like to pre-order one before the launch of the online store.  NZD $79.  I have yet to work out national and international postage, but this will be added.  International orders most, most welcome.

The cushions are being stitched up with the seamstress at present.  There are three designs.  Here is a sneak peak of them after they came back from the printers…….

There is gold on a gorgeous blue linen, citrus yellow on charcoal grey drill and fuschia on natural drill. They measure 45cm square and will have a hidden zip on side.  Again, contact me for pre-orders :  NZD$45    [cushion inner not included].

Here is a sneak peak at one of the artworks….

Fuschia & gold & blue with a splash of neon.  Plywood box frame measuring 405 mm x 405 mm x 42 mm.  NZD $ 80

I hope to make a few more of these mobiles in different colour combo’s also…..

AND, and, and, I hope to get some of my LornaLove ginger gem cookies baked to sell on Sunday also….

I’m going to be BUSY the next few days : eeek!

So I hope to meet and high five some of you on Sunday!

……and more about my products and the LornaLove TRIO special : coming soon  xx

p.s what’s your favourite cushion design? And your favourite lamp colour? Love to hear from you.

3 thoughts on “LornaLove products available!

  1. AWESOME Lorna – you go girl!! I especially LOVE your lamps – I want one in pink for Isla\’s room!! Super-reasonable prices too for a piece of functional art. Look forward to hearing all about your market experience, have fun! x

  2. Pingback: come say ::HELLO!:: to me « LornaLove

Comments are closed.