f.yeah

I’m rather happy because I was given an ‘INSPIRING BLOG AWARD’  *blush*

I’d like to thank the talented Emma from Sweet Mabel for nominating LornaLove for the award.

Sweet Mabel is a wonderful blog about all sorts of creativity : and you know how I LOVE creativity!  Check it out for bits and bobs about craft, art, baking, tutorials, projects, photography, home decor…..AND you can purchase one of Emma’s adorable and unique owls.

So I’d like to let you know which blogs inspire LornaLove……

1.  Sprinkle Bakes : Heather Baird is just sooooo TALENTED!  Her baked goodies are PURE ART.  I always ooooo and aaahhh when I see photos of her baking.  One day I am going to try making this crown jewel cake from the blog:

Here is another goodie : mint, white chocolate mousse cake

2. Mini eco :  this blog is by the super creative Kate Lilley.  It has THE coolest craft tutorials.  You can also purchase a mini eco book : eco-friendly crafting with kids.  I’m pretty sure Kate is colour mad like me! Check out some of my favourites from the blog……

3. Get in my home : this is an interior design blog by the lovely Emily Osmond.  Inspiration for your home for sure.  Here is a recent blog post that had good tips.

This was a goodie post also : ‘get horny’……

I’d like to leave you with a few words taken from Pinterest.    p.s. the first two images are from Pinterest also.

….. recognise the chalk board?

Which blogs inspire you?

xx

4 thoughts on “f.yeah

Comments are closed.